Reeko & Group: Sei tracce in nero EP. Second release of Eyes Have It





‘Sei tracce in nero’ is the perfect title to describe the second release of 30D Record’s sub-label Eyes Have It. Produced by Reeko and Group, two renowned artists, with a long trajectory and larger discography, this 6-track EP it’s a record both dark, intriguing, and equally captivating.

The EP is divided into 2 parts, clearly defined but with a common denominator: both Reeko and Group are the perfect example of artists who, even not considered to belong to the dark industrial scene, posses an entrancing ability to craft tracks which sound way more unsettling and contemporary than most of the artists in that scene, not and easy achievement!

On Side A, Reeko brings three cuts based in clanging, minimal and repetitive beats, asphyxiating atmospheres and heavy on distortion. Can’t be beat! Group, on side B, follows his characteristic and recognizable sound, a mix of primal and exotic electronics, mantras and a clear lo-fi discourse. Unique!

‘Reeko & Group – Sei tracce in nero EP’, is without any doubt, an exceptional new release for Eyes Have It!



– Reeko’s ‘XXX3’ track on Parkett Magazine (Italy):

– Group’s ‘180803-2304’ track on 6AM Magazine (Los Angeles):

– Full EP on HATE Collective Youtube Channel:



– Bunker Merlburne:

– ClubbingSpain:

– DJ MAG Spain:

– Different Grooves:





– A Thousand Details:
Love all the tracks, insane work! Full support on the EP i will be playing it!

– Abstract Division:
Thanks for this, the Reeko are my favs!

– Adriana López:
Great one!

– Alderaan:
All the tracks are excellent! Loving the textures in Reeko’s ones. Thanks for sending!

– Angel Molina:
One of the best 12″ of the next year, I’m sure. Risky, interesting and fresh, not really easy to get nowadays… Thanks!

– Arnaud Le Texier:
Great tracks. Thx

– AWB:
Amazing, merci!

– Cassegrain:

– Denise Rabe:
I really like the last track from Group as well! Dope record!

– Developer:
Very cool. Gracias ;)

– Dinamite:
Super! Thanks

– Electric Indigo:
Cool tunes! many thanks!!

– Eric Fetcher:
Nice EP thank you for sharing

– Kastil:
Love the vibe through the whole EP, amazing textures with real industrial vibe. Top!

– Kwartz:

Absolutely amazing release guys, full support.

– Leiras:
Nice Reeko textures! Interesting record. Good to see one of the best ones exploring other fields. :)

– Matrixxman:

– Opuswerk:

Killer EP

– Rraph:
Nice one!

– Rhyw:
Great EP! Especially XXX2 killer thanks

– Rommek:
Hazy textures and production style. Interesting experimental release here

– Stephanie Sykes:

– Surgeon:
I will play some of the Reeko tracks in my DJ sets

– Svreca:

Outstanding split 12″. Full support

– Takaaki Itoh:
XX3 is top for me

– VSK:
That s very cool !!! thank you for the great music

– Wrong Assessment:
Beautiful tunes! Is it a quote to Fulci’s “Sette note in nero” / “The psychic”? One of my favorite giallos!!

This website uses cookies. Please click here to find more information. If you wish to restrict or block web browser cookies, you can do this through your browser settings. If you continue to use this website, without changing your browser settings, you agree to the use of the cookies. Got it