30drop DJ MIX for Reclaim Your City Podcast

30drop recorded a DJ mix for Reclaim Your City Podcast:




1. Alina Kalancea: Fears (STR013)

2. Sleeparchive: Sleepless Five (NV01)

3. Robotron: Wismut (R-N69)

4. Efdemin: Temple (OSTGUTLP31)

5. Jiman: 1,4 Frequencies (PA001)

6. Reeko: El Libro Secreto de Gala (AVN032)

7. Oake: Tiharire (47019)


9. Kastil & i Real: Black Birds All Over (ST184)

10. Stanislav Tolkachev: Blue Mood (AFTER002)

11. Korridor: Integration (NE54)

12. JoeFarr: Standard Issue (LSR014)

13. Von Gral: WLM (HOROEX26)

14. Kalter Ende: Prototype-V (CM-LTD003)

15. MDD: Grind (HANDS262)

16. Modvek: Unknown Facts 01 (MODVEK006)

17. Oni Ayhun: A (OAR003)

18. Setaoc Mass: Replacing The Mask (SK11007)

19. Untitled Signal: IP107 (PA001)

20. Psyk: Organic (RYCL010)

21. Oisel: Eliosfera (ASR011)

22. Pris: Breathing Space (ENVRA001)

23. 30drop: Hyperboloid (SUBTL025)

24. Planetary Assault Systems: Give It Up (MOTE055)

25. JXTPS: Analogue Resistance (TMM240)

26. TZ: Project Strah (TMM240)

27. Karenn: Pace Yourself (TOKEN48LP)

28. Inigo Kennedy: Tone Poem (TOKEN89)

29. 65D Mavericks: The Search (BP022)

30. Eyvind Blix: Tesla (SEMANTICA-111.1)

31. Jeff Mills: The Visitor (XECD-1122)

32. WIRE: Swirl (MORD-013)

33. Latmos: Momentum Shift (BLD001)

34. Terrence Dixon: Vertical Hold (30DEXO-006) – To Be Released Late Spring 2019

35. Alexander Kowalski: The Path (DMB009)

36. Surgeon: Earth Sinking into Water (DTRLP4)

37. PEARL: Sorrow / CUB Remix (FEX015)

38. Yujo Kondo: Hades (ARB004)

This website uses cookies. Please click here to find more information. If you wish to restrict or block web browser cookies, you can do this through your browser settings. If you continue to use this website, without changing your browser settings, you agree to the use of the cookies. Got it