30drop DJ MIX for Paradox Podcast

30drop recorded a DJ Mix for the Parador Project Podcast:


30drop: Surrender – TOKEN87
Roll Porter: Known Space – TRIANGLE33
Electric Indigo: Settanta – OVQVA002
Sterac: Scheepsrecht – KW12
Jeff Mills: Jones – PM024
Rhyw: Vertisol – ARCS06
Yogg & Pharaoh: Maurice – PRLX08
Anthony Linell: Vision of The Imminence – NE56
Kwartz: Reload – CRG014
Geistform: Pulso y Frecuencia – 30DCE004 [To Be Released Late 2019]
Psyk: Voiceprint – NON030
Kastil: Modal Interplay – 30DCE002 [Release Date: 18/01/19]
Dasha Rush: Infinite Warp – PRTL002
OVR: The World Remade – LINOVR1
Pacou: Inbox – PROPAGANDAM004
Oscar Mulero: Wandering Nowhere – POLOEGROUP054
No Spiritual Surrender: XXX – CBR014
Phara: FM – PRRUKBLK026
Regis: A Necklace Of Bites – DNRECD2
MSDMNR: Let You Disappear – 30DCE002 [Release Date: 18/01/19]
Population One: Rush Hour / 20th Anniversary Mix – RHM026
30drop: Untitled / Extracted From Liveset
X-102: Titan – TRESOR004
JK Flesh: Genetics – EDLX058LP
Grey People: Garbage Day – 99CTS_03

This website uses cookies. Please click here to find more information. If you wish to restrict or block web browser cookies, you can do this through your browser settings. If you continue to use this website, without changing your browser settings, you agree to the use of the cookies. Got it